The Victim Service Awards

Each year during National Crime Victims' Rights Week, the State's Attorney's Office honors members of the Cook County community who routinely and without fanfare go above and beyond the call of duty on behalf of crime victims.

Read more about some of the recipients of the Victim Service Award below:

Siu Moy
Assistant Majority Leader Jehan Gordon-Booth and State Senator Kwame Raoul
Thomas, Carolyn, and Sandra Wortham
Annette Nance-Holt

Cynthia Saldana
Commander Darryl Hope
Annette Johnson
Andrew Holmes
Pamela Cook